Eglin Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Test wing announces quarterly awards
Test wing announces quarterly awards

Posted 10/25/2007   Updated 10/25/2007 Email story   Print story


46th Test Wing

10/25/2007 - EGLIN AIR FORCE BASE, FLa. -- The following are the 46th Test Wing quarterly award winners, who were announced in a ceremony on Oct. 24.

Airman of the Quarter: Airman First Class Brenton D. Aleida (46th Operations Support Squadron)

Non-commissioned officer of the Quarter: Tech Sgt. Donald C. Woronowicz III (46th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron)

Senior NCO of the Quarter:  Master Sgt. Christopher S. Schreyer (586 Flight Test Squadron, Holloman AFB)

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter: 2nd Lt. Eric M. Dowty (46th Test Squadron)DOWTY 46 TS

Category I: Lee E. Tomlinson (46 AMX)

Category II: Rhonda K. Widmaier (46th Maintenance Squadron)

Category III: Jim G. Bacungan (746th Test Squadron, Holloman AFB)  

Category IV: Don Duy (46 TS)

Cayegory V: John D. Leslie (46 TS, Holloman AFB)

Contractor Support Services Category: Tiffany Garling, Tybrin Corporation

Contractor Technical Services Category: John Pristell, Macauley-Brown, Inc.

Contractor Professional Services Category: Dustin Brothers, Tybrin Corporation

Contractor Analyst Services Category: Todd Dulle, Qualis Corporation (TEAS)

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Eglin AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act