HomeNewsArticle Display

Article Display

Test Wing presents annual awards

The 96th Test Wing is scheduled to conduct an active assailant exercise Jan. 7 from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.
The annual training exercise will take place at Eglin Elementary School and is intended to test emergency response plans.

96th Test Wing

EGLIN AIR FORCE BASE, Fla. -- Congratulations to the following 96th Test Wing annual award winners:


Airman: Senior Airman Allen J. Rusko, 96th Medical Group


NCO: Tech. Sgt. Alexander J. Rodriguez, 96th Civil Engineering Group


SNCO: Senior Master Sgt. Justin Gholston, 96th Wing Staff Agency


1st Sergeant: Senior Master Sgt. Zachary C. Pate, 96th Maintenance Group


CGO: Capt. Joesph Morrow, 96 MXG


FGO: Maj. Jennifer Sayers, 96th Mission Support Group


Civilian Cat I: Kyle Chisum, 96th Range Group


Cat II: Kathy M. Williams, 96 MDG


Cat III: Joseph Rojas, 96th Test Wing Seek Eagle office


Volunteer of the Year: Linda Winslett, 96 MDG


Key Spouse of the Year: Kimberly A. Burke, 96th CEG


Honor Guardsman of the Year: Senior Airman Marioadel Aguilar, 96th WSA


Team of the Year: Distributed Common Ground Systems Team, 96th Cyberspace Test Group