HomeNewsArticle Display

Article Display

Operations Support Airmen claim major command awards

Operations Group graphic

Operations Group graphic


Congratulations to the following 96th Operations Support Squadron personnel on their Air Force Materiel Command award:

Robert Lewis – Civilian Airfield Manager of the Year

Airman 1st Class Jamal Inch – Airfield Management Airman of the Year

Staff Sgt. Nadine Driver – Airfield Management NCO of the Year

Master Sgt. Shannon Cassinelli – Airfield Management Senior NCO of the Year

Kenneth Baldwin – Air Traffic Control Civilian of the Year

Tech. Sgt. Brian Banks – Air Traffic Control Training Achievement of the Year

Capt. Destiny Snyder – Airfield Operations Officer of the Year