HomeNewsArticle Display

Article Display

Test Wing annual award winners

The 96th Test Wing is scheduled to conduct an active assailant exercise Jan. 7 from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.
The annual training exercise will take place at Eglin Elementary School and is intended to test emergency response plans.

96th Test Wing


Congratulations to the 96th Test Wing annual award winners.

Airman: Airman 1st Class Amber Santoyo, 96th Medical Group

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Calvin Bostick, 96th TW staff

Senior NCO: Senior Master Sgt. Jennifer Neal, 96th Civil Engineer Group

CGO: Capt. Joseph Haggberg, 96th Cyber Test Group

FGO: Maj. Brandon Goebel, 96th CEG

1st Sgt: Senior Master Sgt. Natasha McCracken, 96th Mission Support Group

Civ Cat 1: Nathan Shalduha, 96th CEG

Civ Cat 2: Kathy Williams, 96th MDG

Civ Cat 3: Jeffrey Fanto, 96 CEG

Honor Guardsmen: Senior Airman Liliana Glazier

Small Team: Readiness and Emergency Management, 96th CEG

Large Team: Multiservice Inpatient Flight, 96th MDG

Key Spouse: Jennifer Robbins, 96th MDG

Volunteer: Jan Schoenrock, 96th MDG

“Congratulations to these outstanding individuals and teams,” said Brig. Gen. Scott Cain, 96th TW commander.  “Thanks to the supervisors and families who enabled them to achieve so much and to be recognized today.”