Meet the new commanders

  • Published

EGLIN AIR FORCE BASE, Fla. -- Congratulations to the new commanders for May and June.

Lt. Col. Jeffrey Entine - Operational Flight Program Combined Test Force

Maj. Sara Kirsten – 96th Comptroller Squadron

Lt. Col. James Berninghausen – 413th Flight Test Squadron

Maj. Michael Bell – 96th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Maj. Cody Nelson – 96th Maintenance Squadron

Lt. Col. Laura Evans – 96th Force Support Squadron

Col. Matthew Caspers – Air Force Research Lab

Maj. Jordan Jackson – 96th Civil Engineer Squadron