Eglin Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Tech Sergeant promotions announced
Tech Sergeant promotions announced

Posted 6/21/2012   Updated 6/21/2012 Email story   Print story


Air Force Personnel Center

6/21/2012 - EGLIN AIR FORCE BASE, Fla. -- Air Force officials selected 8,518 of 37,402 eligible staff sergeants for promotion to technical sergeant for a selection rate of 22.77 percent.

The average score for those selected was 321.94, with an average time in grade of 5.39 years and time in service of 10.58 years, respectively. Weighted factor averages included the following: 132.69 for enlisted performance reports, 5.59 for decorations, 75.37 for the promotion fitness exam and 55.39 for the specialty knowledge test.

Congratulations to the follow Eglin Airmen selected for promotion:

Air Armament Center
Tanya Chavarria
Tyron Fields

Air Force Research Laboratory
John Bozeman

1st Special Operations Wing
Joseph Beckham
Roger Berdan
Bobby Case
David Desporte
Matthew Fredericksen
Robert Harp
Rene Hunt
Lindsey Isbell
Chad Labelle
Trevor McGlothlen
Joseph Montgomery
William Nelson
Heather Rentfrow
Joshua Sadler
Jessel Saenz
Jeremiah Smiley
Douglas Wilson

33rd Fighter Wing
Gregory Black
Michael Boyter
Faith Brown
Arnold Carpio
Christopher Cole
Frederick Dey
Eric Duguay
Kenneth Edwards
Shanay Johnson
Angus Maciver
Angela Manby
Matthew Mosko
Chris Sakellariou
Nicholas Smith
Anthony Stewart
Santana Velazquez
Amanda Williams

46th Test Wing
Pamela Adamson
Christopher Brett
Nicholas Capano
Vincent Carraso
Michael Chavarria
Zachary Drahota
Donald Dunn
Leticia Elias
Deerick Gray
Bret Harn
Stephen Harper
Cameron Hickey
Daniel Hill
Rudolph Lange
Timothy Lawson
James Meriweather
Noah Moore
Todd Mulhollan
Thomas O'Boyle
Benjamin Phillips
Brandon Rankin
Tawjia Simpson
Brian Spruill
Patricia Taylor
Sean Thellen
Israel Woodmancy

53rd Wing
Joshua Adair
Russel Benjamin
Stephen Castleberry
Justin Fuhrman
Richard Hammet
Thomas Hare
Michael Loeper
Christopher Mack
Donald McCutcheon
Tiffany Moen
Jeramey Nelson
Kevin Pakkala
Kim Pekala
Danny Rodriguez
Guillermo Salcedo
Marcus Thames
Amy Tucker
Jake Vaughan

96th Air Base Wing
Oscar Aguilar
Billy Joe Allilson
Laura Anguiano
Earnest Aziz
Jacqueline Barker
Iean Bird
Bryan Bittner
Damian Bollier
Edward Borges
Shawn Bridges
Corey Briggs
Nitron Campbell
Russell Carr
Michael Clark
James Cline
Deborah Clowdus
Jaclyn Duclos
Peter Feliciano
Michael Fleming
Patrick Garber
Lundy Garlic
Travis Groeschel
Robby Harrison
Linsey Heaton
Kimberly Holen
Robert Jackson
Bobbie Jones
Odell Jones
Kristi Kendzierski
Yung Kim
Milton Knight
Dannielle Lewis
Darryl Leytham
Angelo Lowrie
Neil Mayzik
Marcus Maze
Sean McDermott
Jason McWilliams
Blake Mellom
Sarita Miller
Shane Miller
Aundrea Minns
Timothy Murray
Anetta Nichols
Jalil Ocasio
Lamar Parker
Nathan Parker
Penelope Patterson
Michael Pereira
Russell Pinola
April Sandlin
James Scaggs
Michael Seeber
Angel Shoto
Christopher Smith
Dewayne Smith
David Spencer
Ryan Staples
Laura Stevens
Yatco Tarin
William Taulbee
Whitney Trisch
Catina Turgeon
Amy Vogan
Terrence Walker
Jordan Watts
Lameul White
Nicholas Whitney
Jeremy Whitted
Brim Willis

366th Training Squdron
Lindsay Ahonen
Jodi Ames
Robert Chaney
William Knight
Anthony Sennhenn
Daniel Sepsey
Vincent Sievert
Matthew Wilt

372nd Training Squadron
Adam Zakrzewski

728th Air Control Squadron
Robert Bolcavage
David Gutierrez
Jennifer Kilbourn
Stuart King
Karen Masters

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Eglin AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act